I’m Still Here!

It’s been awhile since my last post; I apologize. I was on vacation last week, which didn’t turn into much of a vacation as schools were closed four days, followed by a visit from my parents.

 I didn’t get a chance to download Allods Online, and after reading through the blogosphere today, it sounds like that wasn’t so horrible after all.

Seriously, $20 for a 6-slot bag? You’ve got to be kidding me.

~ by Drew on February 22, 2010.

3 Responses to “I’m Still Here!”

  1. I just caught up on the controversy today myself. I have to say, I had wanted to give it a try, the lore and graphics looked interesting. With this whole item shop debacle though…well, there’s too many other things to occupy my time. At least until they (hopefully) make some changes.

  2. They have decreased the bag price to a kidney…..

    Ha I just knew they would screw up! And yeah I’m kinda liking that they did 🙂 What can I say I hate people raving about ‘betas’ and I hate RMT…. match made in hell I tell thee.

    Anyway welcome back 🙂

  3. What a debacle.

    I’m not sure it would’ve been so bad if there wasn’t a precedent already set for what the expected costs should be based on the Russian store. This just smacks of gouging the NA playerbase.

    It really is a shame, I’d heard nothing but great things about the game itself.

Leave a Reply

 
