Welcome to Sunshine Corners

I have finally arrived at Sector Two

~ by Drew on March 2, 2010.

4 Responses to “Welcome to Sunshine Corners”

  1. good stuff, chief. I have been getting the itch to return to FE but from what I’ve heard the mobs in sector 2 are level 16 and id just steam roller them. Hmm decisions decisions.

    • Thanks!

      I just pulled into town, took a screenshot and picked up the nearby quests. I’ll keep you posted on what the mobs look like. I’ve heard there’s a lot more ranged enemies in S2.

  2. I’m not sure how many mutation lines I’ll realistically be able to take with Slymm. She’s already a Melee Crafter which chews up a large sum of AP. I think I’ve decided on going CHOTA and intend to try out the athletics line, to boot.

    We’ll see what develops. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
