New Look

Hope you like it!

I’ve also organized my posts into categories that can be conveniently accessed from the dropdown menu on the right-hand side.

Unfortunately, I apparently lost the “Welcome to Sunshine Corners!” post which was nothing but a photo when I deleted all my tags. I think some comments may have been lost in the process between me and Pitrelli discussing Sector 2 of Fallen Earth.

~ by Drew on April 15, 2010.

3 Responses to “New Look”

  1. Like the new look mate, its rather dapper.

    Deleting my well thought out posts?! Why I never! lol

  2. Thanks! I’m so sorry about losing your epic words of greatness, I’ll try to write about something interesting so you can fill the internet with more wise words. 😀

  3. Thumbs up on the new theme!

Leave a Reply

 
