You Need To See This

First, go look at BRK’s old blog.

Then read his new one.

If this means what I think it means, that’s great news for Hunters everywhere.

~ by Drew on May 13, 2010.

3 Responses to “You Need To See This”

  1. Just in time for me rolling a troll huntard tonight 😉

    Is great news indeed if he returns, hope he can strike up a better balance this time

    • I’ll be more than happy to help you with any hunter tips you’d like, as well. 🙂

      I suspect the only reason he’s going for it is because his son will be visiting his ex-wife all summer long. BRK was a role model not only as a hunter, but as a man who learned a valuable life lesson – one that has not been lost on me.

      • cheers mate, I’ll probably need a lot of help. Only ever played a hunter till 14 or something.

        Got my lil troll to 7 – forgot how crap it is to level without a pet! I’ve died a few times 😦 was tempted to throw on my rogue BoA gear but meh I wanna play this as a ‘noob’.

Leave a Reply

 
