I Am Back!

 Swamped at the moment, but just wanted to say “I am back”!

 Currently playing The Witcher, don’t have any active MMO subs right this moment. I’ll likely re-up Fallen Earth once I’m done with the single-player game, although Dragon Age: Origins is still calling for that solo-rogue playthrough. Neverwinter Nights 2 also seems tempting.

 Also got back into reading the Wheel of Time series again while on vacation; I’m up to Lord of Chaos now. So much I want to do, so little time to do it.

~ by Drew on June 29, 2010.

One Response to “I Am Back!”

  1. Welcome back chief!

    You aint missed much tbh

Leave a Reply

 
