This Just In…

Subligars are still awful. I think I am going to have nightmares.

If you played FFXI, you know what I mean. If not, I’ll try to <shudder> take a screenshot of this blight on humanity. They’re like pants, only they’re not pants. Oh, the horror!

~ by Drew on September 25, 2010.

2 Responses to “This Just In…”

  1. Heyo. Just a warning. Don’t accidentally overuse your Magic skills. Square Enix has acknowledged an issue with Skill gain on some kinds of magic, I think.

    http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com/pl/news/detail?newsId=769ec8e213b1a0cf3cae79c9e25a020eed84861b

    and my write-up:
    http://iamstillwater.wordpress.com/2010/09/27/ffxiv-magic-skill-glitch-confirmed-abusers-to-be-punished/

  2. Yep, I saw the story on your blog – fortunately, I haven’t leveled up a magic-user yet. Thanks for the tip, though!

Leave a Reply

 
