Help Us All

I have completely entered the digital age; I now have a Twitter account.

You can follow me at drew_bmhunter.

Would you believe bmhunter was taken? As was beastwithin and thebeastwithin? Bastards.

Drop me a note here if I’ve not found your Twitter account to follow.

~ by Drew on October 22, 2010.

7 Responses to “Help Us All”

  1. *thumbs up* 🙂

    • Did I see somewhere that you now live in TN, too? Something about a hockey game, IIRC. This is all very funny to me – I have a twin, she just happens to be a girl. 😀

  2. I live just on the KY/TN border, less than an hour away from Nashvegas. 🙂 I’m going to see the Preds play on 11/13.

    Johnson City.. that’s home of ETSU, yea? 🙂

    Ha, I’m cluttering up your comment section, I’m sorry 🙂

    • Gotcha, so you stayed pretty close to WKU it sounds like. I used to drive through that way all the time on my way from home to college (Mississippi State). Good old I-65. 🙂

      Have fun at the hockey game!

      Johnson City is indeed the home of ETSU. I felt kinda sorry for the Bucs during the NCAA tourney this year drawing the Cats.

      No worries, you can clutter up the comments section all you’d like! 😀

  3. iamstillwater be my twitter. 🙂 Add me up. 😀

  4. It’s the end of the world as we know it! 😀

  5. whoop added you

Leave a Reply

 
