No Promises

What’s this? A new post? Surely not.

I can’t say that I’ll be posting regularly, but I did get the urge to do so based on some recent events. I’ll just highlight my current state of gaming:

Minimal.

With work, school, and other random stuff going on, I just don’t have much time to play. What time I do have, however, I’m using to play Mass Effect. (Yes, I know, I am WAY behind. See my last post months ago about BG? Yeah, didn’t finish that yet, either.)

So what prompted this post?

Two things, really. Dragon Age II: Legacy is out – I’ll have to give that a go. I loved the combat mechanics for DA2 even if the story was utter trash. The characters were enjoyable, going through the Warehouse map appromiximately 56 times was not.

Prime. If you don’t know what it is, go to Stabs’ blog and read about it. http://stabbedup.blogspot.com

Or the game site, itself~  http://primeonline.com

Enjoy!

~ by Drew on July 28, 2011.

2 Responses to “No Promises”

  1. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
